iLearn CRI vs TechnoBridge.
TechnoBridge and iLearn CRI both train clinical research professionals on the Hinjawadi–Wakad corridor, both publish their fees, and both run classroom plus online batches. The real differences are curriculum era, course depth, and how each institute approaches placement. This page compares the two factually so you can decide with full information.
Facts about TechnoBridge come from its own published pages and public listings, dated and linked below. Where something is not public, we say "not published" — we do not guess.
The factual comparison
| What to compare | iLearn CRI | TechnoBridge |
|---|---|---|
| Campus & delivery | Wakad, Pune (Hinjewadi–Wakad pharma corridor); separate live online (all-India) and classroom batches | Hinjawadi–Wakad Rd (Suratwala Mark Plazzo) and Shivaji Nagar, Pune — Classroom (two Pune centres) + online; recorded and live variants |
| Established | 2025 (newer institute — we say so plainly) | Not stated on its website |
| Courses | 12 focused programs — certificates (9) and 6-month PG Diplomas — across clinical research, pharmacovigilance, CDM, medical coding, medical writing, biostatistics, and bioinformatics | Clinical Research (3 months, PG-Diploma-branded), Clinical Data Management + Pharmacovigilance (2.5 months), Medical Coding, Regulatory Affairs training, short GCP certificate |
| Fees | ₹15K–₹65K + 18% GST — every fee published on its course page, GST stated upfront | ₹23,000–₹40,000 (published on its course pages) |
| AI in the curriculum | AI modules inside the core syllabus of 6 of 12 courses (e.g., Virtual Clinical Trials (Role of AI and ML); AI in Clinical Research) | No AI modules listed on its published clinical research course pages (as of September 2026) |
| Hands-on platforms | Argus, ARISg, ABcube, Veeva Vault Safety, MedDRA, Medidata Rave, SAS | See its published course pages |
| Batch size | Capped at 24–30 per batch | Not stated on published course pages |
| Placement approach | 100% placement assistance (an assistance commitment, not a job guarantee) with 50+ pharma & CRO hiring partners | Advertises a "95% placement record", 14,500+ professionals trained, and 150+ hiring partners |
| Certifications & affiliations | ICH-GCP E6(R3)-aligned curriculum; an ABAIA member's initiative (ABAIA) | Institute-issued certificate; no third-party accreditation listed on the clinical research course page |
| Public reviews | New institute — public review base still building (est. 2025) | Justdial: 4.7/5 from 185 reviews (September 2026) |
TechnoBridge column compiled from public sources as of September 2026 (linked under Sources below). "Not stated / not published" means we could not find it publicly — not that it does not exist. Verify with the institute directly.
Built for where clinical research is going
iLearn CRI is built around where clinical research work is going, not where it has been: AI-assisted case processing, ML signal detection, and AI-enabled data platforms are taught inside the core syllabus of most courses — not sold separately. Batches are capped, faculty are practising industry professionals, and every fee is published with GST stated upfront.
The institute is an ABAIA member's initiative — the All Bharat Artificial Intelligence Association — which is why AI literacy runs through the curriculum rather than being an add-on.
See all courses & published fees →When TechnoBridge is the better choice
TechnoBridge has been operating far longer, has a much larger alumni base, and holds a strong public review record. If institutional age and a 4.7-rated brand with thousands of past students matter most to you — and AI-era curriculum content does not — TechnoBridge is a reasonable choice.
An honest comparison cuts both ways — TechnoBridge's strengths are real, and the right institute is the one that fits your situation.
What TechnoBridge offers — fairly stated
Genuine strengths
- Publishes fees openly — rare in this niche
- Established brand with a large trained base and strong Justdial rating
- Two Pune centres, including one on the Hinjawadi–Wakad corridor
- Broad catalog of short 2.5–3 month courses
Things to check before enrolling
- No AI-era modules listed in the published clinical research syllabus
- Flagship clinical research course runs 3 months despite PG-Diploma branding
- Certificate is institute-issued, with no third-party accreditation listed
Who TechnoBridge fits: Students who want a long-established local brand with published fees and quick 2.5–3 month courses.
TechnoBridge vs iLearn CRI — FAQs
What is the difference between iLearn CRI and TechnoBridge fees?
Both institutes publish fees. TechnoBridge lists ₹23,000–₹40,000 across its clinical research courses (as of September 2026). iLearn CRI course fees are published on each course page with 18% GST stated upfront. Always confirm current fees directly with each institute before enrolling.
Does TechnoBridge teach AI in clinical research?
As of September 2026, no AI modules are listed on TechnoBridge's published clinical research course pages. iLearn CRI teaches AI topics — such as AI and automation in pharmacovigilance and AI-enabled clinical data platforms — inside the core syllabus of most of its courses.
Which institute is closer to Hinjewadi and Wakad?
Both are on the same corridor. TechnoBridge has a centre on the Hinjawadi–Wakad Road, and the iLearn CRI campus is in Wakad. Distance should not be the deciding factor — compare curriculum, batch size, and placement approach instead.
Decide with full information
Read the syllabus, check the published fee, and talk to both institutes before you enroll. We are happy to be compared — that is why this page exists.
Where this data comes from
All third-party institute names on this page are trademarks or trade names of their respective owners. iLearn CRI (iLearn Clinical Research Institute) is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by any other institute named here; names are used solely to identify those institutes for comparison. We deliberately do not display other institutes' logos or branding.
Information about other institutes is compiled in good faith from publicly available sources — official websites, published listings, and public review platforms — and is accurate to the best of our knowledge as of September 2026. Fees, course content, batch formats, and placement support change from time to time; where something is not publicly stated we say "not published" rather than guessing. Please verify current details directly with each institute before deciding.
Aggregate review scores are reproduced from the named public platforms as of the date shown and reflect the opinions of their individual reviewers, not statements of fact by us. Past placement or selection records — ours or any institute's — are no guarantee of future prospects.
If you represent an institute listed here and believe anything is inaccurate or outdated, email info@ilearncri.com and we will review and correct it promptly.