iLearn CRI vs CliniLaunch.
CliniLaunch (CLRI) and iLearn CRI are the two institutes a Pune student researching AI-era clinical research training is most likely to shortlist. The comparison comes down to two different philosophies: CliniLaunch packages AI as separate premium diplomas, while iLearn CRI builds AI topics into the core syllabus of its standard courses. Fees transparency also differs sharply.
Facts about CliniLaunch come from its own published pages and public listings, dated and linked below. Where something is not public, we say "not published" — we do not guess.
The factual comparison
| What to compare | iLearn CRI | CliniLaunch |
|---|---|---|
| Campus & delivery | Wakad, Pune (Hinjewadi–Wakad pharma corridor); separate live online (all-India) and classroom batches | Bangalore HQ; Pune branch at Kakade Bizz Icon, Shivajinagar — Online, offline, and blended; own LMS and mobile app |
| Established | 2025 (newer institute — we say so plainly) | 2019 |
| Courses | 12 focused programs — certificates (9) and 6-month PG Diplomas — across clinical research, pharmacovigilance, CDM, medical coding, medical writing, biostatistics, and bioinformatics | Certificate to PG Diploma programs in Clinical Research, CDM, Pharmacovigilance, Medical Coding, Clinical SAS; separate AI-branded diplomas (AI & ML in Healthcare, AI-focused drug safety and coding programs) |
| Fees | ₹15K–₹65K + 18% GST — every fee published on its course page, GST stated upfront | Not published (site asks you to contact for the fee structure) |
| AI in the curriculum | AI modules inside the core syllabus of 6 of 12 courses (e.g., Virtual Clinical Trials (Role of AI and ML); AI in Clinical Research) | Offers separate AI-branded diplomas (e.g., a 12-month PG Diploma in AI & ML in Healthcare); AI is packaged as standalone premium programs rather than modules inside the core clinical research syllabus (as of September 2026) |
| Hands-on platforms | Argus, ARISg, ABcube, Veeva Vault Safety, MedDRA, Medidata Rave, SAS | See its published course pages |
| Batch size | Capped at 24–30 per batch | Not stated on published course pages |
| Placement approach | 100% placement assistance (an assistance commitment, not a job guarantee) with 50+ pharma & CRO hiring partners | Advertises "100% placement support", 300+ placements in 2025, and an average of about ₹4 LPA |
| Certifications & affiliations | ICH-GCP E6(R3)-aligned curriculum; an ABAIA member's initiative (ABAIA) | Lists NSDC, LSSSDC, and ISO recognitions on its website |
| Public reviews | New institute — public review base still building (est. 2025) | Trustindex: 4.7 from 832 reviews (September 2026) |
CliniLaunch column compiled from public sources as of September 2026 (linked under Sources below). "Not stated / not published" means we could not find it publicly — not that it does not exist. Verify with the institute directly.
Built for where clinical research is going
At iLearn CRI you do not pay extra for an "AI edition" of your career: AI-assisted MedDRA coding, ML signal detection, AI-enabled data management platforms, and regulatory-intelligence AI are modules inside the standard pharmacovigilance, clinical data management, and PG Diploma syllabi. Every fee is published with GST stated upfront, batches are capped, and the campus is in Wakad — inside Pune's pharma-IT corridor, not a branch office of another city's headquarters.
The institute is an ABAIA member's initiative — the All Bharat Artificial Intelligence Association — which is why AI literacy runs through the curriculum rather than being an add-on.
See all courses & published fees →When CliniLaunch is the better choice
CliniLaunch is the stronger choice if you want a big multi-city brand with a polished LMS and mobile app, a very large public review base, or its specific 12-month healthcare AI/ML diploma as a standalone credential — and you are comfortable with fees being shared only on enquiry.
An honest comparison cuts both ways — CliniLaunch's strengths are real, and the right institute is the one that fits your situation.
What CliniLaunch offers — fairly stated
Genuine strengths
- Modern delivery: own LMS, mobile app, blended batches
- Broad catalog including AI-branded healthcare programs
- Large review base with a strong aggregate rating
- Multi-city presence including a Pune branch
Things to check before enrolling
- Fees are not published — you must enquire to learn the price
- AI is sold as separate premium diplomas rather than integrated into core clinical research courses
- Pune operates as a satellite branch of a Bangalore headquarters
Who CliniLaunch fits: Students who want a large multi-city ed-tech-style brand with app-based learning, and are comfortable enquiring for fees.
CliniLaunch vs iLearn CRI — FAQs
What are CliniLaunch fees for clinical research courses?
CliniLaunch does not publish fees on its website as of September 2026 — its pages ask you to contact the institute for the fee structure. iLearn CRI publishes every course fee with 18% GST stated upfront.
Does CliniLaunch teach AI in clinical research?
Yes — via separate AI-branded diplomas such as a 12-month PG Diploma in AI & ML in Healthcare. The distinction is packaging: at iLearn CRI, AI topics are taught inside the core syllabus of standard courses rather than as separate premium programs.
Is CliniLaunch based in Pune?
CliniLaunch is headquartered in Bangalore and runs a Pune branch in Shivajinagar. iLearn CRI is a Pune institute with its campus in Wakad, on the Hinjewadi–Wakad pharma corridor.
Decide with full information
Read the syllabus, check the published fee, and talk to both institutes before you enroll. We are happy to be compared — that is why this page exists.
Where this data comes from
All third-party institute names on this page are trademarks or trade names of their respective owners. iLearn CRI (iLearn Clinical Research Institute) is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by any other institute named here; names are used solely to identify those institutes for comparison. We deliberately do not display other institutes' logos or branding.
Information about other institutes is compiled in good faith from publicly available sources — official websites, published listings, and public review platforms — and is accurate to the best of our knowledge as of September 2026. Fees, course content, batch formats, and placement support change from time to time; where something is not publicly stated we say "not published" rather than guessing. Please verify current details directly with each institute before deciding.
Aggregate review scores are reproduced from the named public platforms as of the date shown and reflect the opinions of their individual reviewers, not statements of fact by us. Past placement or selection records — ours or any institute's — are no guarantee of future prospects.
If you represent an institute listed here and believe anything is inaccurate or outdated, email info@ilearncri.com and we will review and correct it promptly.